Important News and Covid Updates from ACET

Latest news from Ireland

We are delighted to announce that ACET  is now fully open. 

Passengers travelling to Ireland from overseas, with an accepted proof of vaccination or proof of recovery from Covid-19 in the prior 6 monhts, do not have to show an additional pre-departure Covid-19 test result.

Full details can be found here –

Please see the most recent update from the Irish government on travel regulations in to Ireland for the English Language School sector – HERE

For general travel conditions in to Ireland please see HERE

For any questions please contact:

Be assured that ACET is here to assist.

Visa Updates

Please see the link below regarding details of visa updates:

For academic questions please contact:

For booking or accommodation questions please contact:

For course renewals, please contact:

Stay safe and follow the guidelines so we can all return to brighter days.